reconnue d’utilitÉ publique
ACHIEVEMENTS and projects
2014

WOMEN as mediators project, 24-31 March
Zahava Neuberger is an orthodox Jewish mediator who, since 2003, has monitored dialogue groups between Muslim, Bedouin, Christian and orthodox Jewish women. She is convinced that women can be influential in the dialogue because they feel freer than men. The aim of the project is to invite to Switzerland one of these groups which has been meeting together over a number of years. The one-week trip is scheduled for March 2014 and the group will comprise twenty five women and a facilitator.
Expected benefits: to consolidate the friendship and the human experience of meeting the other, discover other ways of coexisting in an environment away from the conflict, develop inter-community projects for meetings and exchange.
• To learn more about it

Breaking The Ice project, end of August
On the model which has worked so well since 2011, medium-mountain hikes will be proposed to Jewish and Arab students from Haifa University, accompanied by professional mediators, including Olfat Haider. Olfat is in charge of programmes in Beit HaGefen and has a long experience as a facilitator. She has been present in the project since 2010. This is once again planned in partnership with Haifa University which has integrated it into its action programme aiming at improving inter-community relations on the campus. The group will come for fourteen days in August and will comprise twelve students and two facilitators.
Expected benefit: motivate the participants to engage in concrete actions, supervised by the University, to enhance inter-community relations on the campus.

home
WHAT DO WE DO ?
who are we ?
ACHIEVEMENTS AND PROJECTS
• 2006
• 2007
• 2008
• 2009
• 2010
• 2011
• 2012
• 2013
• 2014
• 2015
• 2016
• 2017
REFLECTIONS OF OUR ACTION
• context
• newsletters
• testimonies
• portraits
• EVENTS
• press
SPONSORS
partners
CONTACTS, DONATIONS, MEMBERSHIP

reconnue d’utilitÉ publique
réalisations et projets
2014

Femmes en mouvement, 24-31 mars
Zahava Neuberger est une médiatrice juive orthodoxe qui dirige depuis 2003 des groupes de dialogue entre femmes musulmanes, bédouines, chrétiennes et juives orthodoxes. Elle est convaincue que les femmes peuvent exercer une influence déterminante dans le dialogue, car elles se sentent plus libres que les hommes. Le projet consiste à inviter en Suisse l’un de ces groupes qui fonctionne depuis plusieurs années. Le voyage d’une durée d’une semaine est prévu en mars 2014 et le groupe comptera vingt-cinq femmes et une facilitatrice.
Bénéfice escompté : consolider l’amitié et l’expérience humaine de la rencontre de l’autre, découvrir d’autres façons de coexister dans un environnement éloigné du conflit, élaborer des projets intercommunautaires de rencontres et d’échanges.
En savoir plus


Breaking The Ice, fin août-début septembre
Sur le modèle qui a si bien fonctionné depuis 2011, des marches en montagnes sont à nouveau proposées à des étudiants juifs et arabes de l’Université de Haïfa, accompagnés de médiateurs professionnels, dont Olfat Haider. Directrice des programmes au sein de Beit HaGefen, cette dernière a une grande expérience en tant que facilitatrice. Elle a été présente dès 2010 dans le projet. Celui-ci se fait de nouveau en partenariat avec l’Université de Haïfa, qui l'a intégré dans son programme d’action visant à améliorer les relations intercommunautaires sur le campus. Le groupe viendra quatorze jours en août et sera formé de douze jeunes et de deux facilitateurs.
Bénéfice escompté: motivation des participants à s’engager dans des actions concrètes, encadrés par l’Université, pour améliorer les relations intercommunautaires sur le campus.

ACCUEIL
que faisons-nous ?
qui sommes-nous ?
réalisations et PROJETS
• 2006
• 2007
• 2008
• 2009
• 2010
• 2011
• 2012
• 2013
• 2014
• 2015
• 2016
• 2017
REFLETS DE NOTRE ACTION
• contexte
• newsletters
• témoignages
• portraits
• événements
• presse
DONATEURS
PARTENAIRES
contacts, DONS, ADHéSIONS